Cooper Drywall and Painting

office (865) 859-0359
fax (865) 859-0360

6711 Pleasant Ridge Road
Knoxville, TN 37921

Contact/office personnel

Main Office Hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Mailing Address

6711 Pleasant Ridge Road
Knoxville, TN 37921

Physical Address

6711 Pleasant Ridge Road
Knoxville, TN 37921

Mike Cooper
President/CEO
mcooper@cooperdpi.com
  Buddy Cooper
Vice President/Chairman
bcooper@cooperdpi.com
Sherri Wallace
Corporate Secretary
swallce@cooperdpi.com
  Deborah Cooper
Business Secretary
dcooper@cooperdpi.com
John Whitehead
Senior Estimator
jwhitehead@cooperdpi.com
Roger Weeks
Estimator
rweeks@cooperdpi.com
Adam Duncan
Estimator
aduncan@cooperdpi.com
Terry Spears
Drywall/Acoustical Ceilings
Field Superintendant
tspears@cooperdpi.com
Brad Bolton
Drywall Finishing
Field Superintendant
bbolton@cooperdpi.com
Mike Cox
Painting
Field Superintendant
mcox@cooperdpi.com

office (865) 859-0359
fax (865) 859-0360