Cooper Drywall and Painting

office (865) 859-0359
fax (865) 859-0360

6711 Pleasant Ridge Road
Knoxville, TN 37921

Contact/office personnel

Main Office Hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 12538
Knoxville, TN 37912

Physical Address

6711 Pleasant Ridge Road
Knoxville, TN 37921

Buddy Cooper
President/CEO
bcooper@cooperdpi.com
  Mike Cooper
Vice President/COO
mcooper@cooperdpi.com
  Shirley Dyke
Corporate Secretary
sdyke@cooperdpi.com
 
John Whitehead
Senior Estimator
jwhitehead@cooperdpi.com
  Roger Weeks
Estimator
rweeks@cooperdpi.com
Terry Spears
Drywall/Acoustical Ceilings
Field Superintendant
tspears@cooperdpi.com
  Nathan Beasley
Painting
Field Superintendant
nbeasley@cooperdpi.com

office (865) 859-0359
fax (865) 859-0360